To continue this pattern of teasers and trailers, Curren$y’s camp released the tracklist to Pilot Talk II. Although we are happy to finally get a glipse of what we can expect from Pilot Talk II, this tracklist features no features. Haha
In the meantime pre-order your copy of Curren$y ‘s Pilot Talk II [Here].
Curren$y – Pilot Talk II [Tracklist]
01 Airborne Aquarium
02 Michael Knight
03 Montreux
04 Famous
05 Flight Briefing
06 A Gee
07 Real Estates
08 Silence
09 Hold On
10 Fashionably Late
11 Highed Up
12 O.G… (The Jar)
13 Michael Knight (rmx)

Curren$y -Pilot Talk 2 Coming Soon from Creative Control on Vimeo.