Track List: Don Trip – Randy Savage

With just 9 days until Don Trip releases Randy Savage, the Memphis rapper reveals the track listing from the upcoming mixtape which will include features from Starlito, Young Dolph & Juicy J.
1. Randy Savage Entrance [Prod. By Yung Ladd]
2. Still In The Trap (Ft. Juicy J) [Prod. By The Mekanics]
3. Mojo Jojo [Prod. By Yung Ladd]
4. Road Warriors (Ft. Starlito) [Prod. By Street Symphony & Big Juice]
5. GodSpeed [Prod. By Redd]
6. New Blinds (Ft. Young Dolph) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
7. Cream Of The Crop [Prod. By Street Symphony]
8. Neil Armstrong [Prod. By Street Symphony]
9. Proof [Prod. By Yung Ladd]
10. Macho Madness [Prod. By Tragic]